Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

MAA PTA: Where caring, critical-thinking, and
commitment guide our culture!

PTA Board
Position/Committee/ActivityCurrent Chair/Coordinator
Monarch PrincipalRachel Amstutz
RAMSTUTZ@aacps.org
PresidentElizabeth Noble
president@monarchannapolispta.org
Vice President Missi Smith
vicepresident@monarchannapolispta.org
Vice President, Diversity and InclusionMark Jones
vpdiversityinclusion@monarchannapolispta.org
TreasurerKatie Falk
treasurer@monarchannapolispta.org
Secretary Amanda Reynolds 
secretary@monarchannapolispta.org
Communications ChairLindsay Compitello
communications@monarchannapolispta.org
Parent Teacher Liaison Mary Mouring
mmouring@aacps.org
Membership ChairUrjita Patel
membership@monarchannapolispta.org 
Boosterton CoordinatorElizabeth Noble
Literacy Committeeliteracy@monarchannapolispta.org
Uniform Closet Coordinator(s)Brenda Burlbaugh (Chair) & Tina Jones 
Spirit Wear CoordinatorAleisha Fisher
Teacher Appreciation CommitteeHospitality@monarchannapolispta.org
Uniform Closet Chairmaapta@monarchannapolispta.org

Want to help the PTA?

Email address: MAAPTA@monarchannapolispta.org

PTA Facebook: Monarch Annapolis PTA

PTA Twitter: @MonarchAnnapPTA

Amazon Smile Link:smile.amazon.com/ch/82-2981426

Monarch Annapolis Website: https://monarchacademy.org/annapolis/

School Corporation: https://www.aacps.org/


%d bloggers like this: